You can turn off the Clearance Management System should you choose to do so.
When the system is deactivated, existing clearance data is securely retained, but parents will no longer be able to access their clearance status in their accounts. No notifications will be sent to parents while the system is off.
Note also that deactivating the system hides all data from the admin view.
If you reactivate the system, all previously stored clearance records and settings will remain available.
