Skip to main content

How does the Priority Posting work when using Attention & Action to highlight a post?

Make the Priority Post as usual by entering the message for the text and/or voice, and composing the full message for the post.

Users who are notified by text message see the following text at the end of the text message: "Open the full post and click 'Got It' to confirm you've reviewed it."

Voice messages do not include information about the Got It button. Users typically don't opt for voice messages only, and they'll receive the notification through other methods, too.

Any set reminders about the post are sent to the user by email and app push.

Additional text messages and voice messages are not sent weekly or bi-weekly to remind the user.

Did this answer your question?